The people listed on this page have gone over and above the normal help a volunteer provides and have helped grow the club over the last 40 seasons. All players past, present and future owe a great deal of thanks for the tireless hours of contribution for the Gosnells Junior Cricket Club that these people have put in.



Thank You All from the  Gosnells JCC Committee






Mr Dave Gardiner
Mr Barrie Matison
Mr Wayne Rogers
Mr Paul Wilkes (1999-2000)
Mr Greg Oliver (1999-2000)
Mr Kevin Munt
Mr Hank Tigchelaar
Mr Ernie Lang
Mr Peter Marijanich (2005-2006)

Mr Mark Bailey

Mr Ross Leipold
Mr David Roberts (2016/17)